From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 0

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Martinussen

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was of good quality, low mileage. It was comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Easy process

CDGRKGO

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis is always dependable in Boise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was better than any other website

H.DAHDOH

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Bad experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Lot of extra charge The price will be doubled after this charge And no any company refund the deposit Relly really bad experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not easy to contact customer service in airport for any reason

S.Pindoria

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Fantastic”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Great service all round
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent and definitely will be using again.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Shit”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
Overall experience total disappointment. The worst location of all rental cars at LGW. Unfriendly staff, dishonest, pre-arranged claim of damage to the car. Falsified report. Looks like this false pre-arranged damage claim has been put in practice on regular basis. Unrealistic charge. A car rental company I will never use again and/or would never recommend to anyone.

Sanshelar

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Good experience”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The car was great to drive. It was very clean and only one very tiny scratch. It has good acceleration and was good for use of petrol. It was cheaper to fill up than my last hire car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good way to book

L.Medrano

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Dallas, 5 people, total success!”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Había una fila larga pero avanzó rápido, tomamos 30 min aprox. El coche no estaba muy limpio pero tampoco estaba sucio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mejor plataforma de reservas de coche, tienen mucho inventario, excelentes precios y todo es muy fácil manejar desde su app.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Approved”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything was clear and smooth
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I had some concerns regarding insurance, but overall experience is quite positive

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Buen servicio de QEEQ pero en el mostrador me vi forzada a comprar un seguro que no necesitaba”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
El vehículo estaba en buenas condiciones, pese a que yo contaba con un seguro, terminaron por venderme el de ellos argumentando que de otro modo no tendría todas las coberturas. Eso triplicó el valor final que tuve que pagar frente al valor de mi reserva original.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fantastic service at the pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
The vehcile had a lot of damage & was very smelly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
The drop off location is extremely confusing, no signage & quite a walk from the airport. The staff were leaving the carpark as I arraived, so I had to hand them the keys & find my way back to the airport. a little confusing as you have to go down a side street that has no mention that that is the way to the terminal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Zehnter

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Antwort nur in deutscher Sprache
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, how ever I scratched one rim trying to avoid an accident and I was charged 260 euros at the checkout. This is the price of 2 new rims and they are making money when they see that you don't take their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
返却時に係がいなくてカウンターに行って30分待たされて返却が終わった。よくないと思います。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rodrigo Leite

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Gostei, muito pratico e objetivo, encontrei o que precisava.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Carro atendeu as expectativas, sem problemas para encontrar no aeroporto, atendimento rapido, só faltou um atendimento em outro idioma sem ser o ingles, mas conseguimos resolver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito pratico e objetivo.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“100% eficiente”
About Buchbinder: 10.0 /10
El carro superó mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien

G.Ward

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Highly recommend Bargain Car Rentals!!”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Counter staff SO helpful and allowed us a few extra hours rental for free when our flight was deferred to a later departure time.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Totally confusing regarding the credits and offers and accessing same in time to use on my booking. I had trouble accessing information and emails for a while.

K.Farkas

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great holiday with a great rental car.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great car, very clean and paperwork was in English which was good. Counter service staff should be able to speak some English. This was not the case and made the collection process quite stressful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ responded quickly to my enquiries.

N.Wrobel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great australian drive”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Almost brand new car, very impressed, smooth rental process slightly slowed by small IT issues at pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!